Karen Schaeffer
karen.schaeffer@iptv.org
(515) 725-9766
William T. Hayes
hayes@iptv.org
(515) 725-9765

Wayne Bruns
wayne@iptv.org
(515) 725-9742
Jeannie Campbell
jeannie@iptv.org
(515) 725-9722
Tom Moore
tom@iptv.org
(515) 725-9767
Kurt Plagge
kurt@iptv.org
(515) 242-4190

Iowa Public Television | 6450 Corporate Drive | Johnston, IA | 50131

www.iptv.org

Toll Free: 800-532-1290 | Fax: (515) 242-4151

Sponsorships, Questions about Technical Track

 

Questions about Content Track


© Copyright 2002 Iowa Public Television

DTV Symposium Main | Agenda | Speakers | Registration | Sponsors | Evaluations | Hotels & Travel | Symposium Contacts