City Date Time Location
Osceola Wednesday, June 8 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Public library
Corning Wednesday, June 8 1 p.m. Public library
Greenfield Wednesday, June 8 3:30 p.m. Public library
Clear Lake Thursday, June 9 10:15 a.m. Public library
Forest City Thursday, June 9 1:00 p.m. Public library
Urbandale Friday, June 10 10:00 & 11:15 a.m. Public library
Stratford Friday, June 10 2:00 p.m. Lutheran Church, 812 Teneyck Ave, Stratford, IA 50249
Fort Dodge Monday, June 13 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Public library
Manson Monday, June 13 1:00 p.m. Public library
Williams Monday, June 13 3:30 p.m. Williams Community Center, 300 Beech Street, Williams 50271
Carroll Tuesday, June 14 9:30 & 11 a.m. Adams Elementary School, 1026 North Adams Street, Carroll 51401
Lake View Tuesday, June 14 1:00 p.m. Public library
Onawa Tuesday, June 14  3:30 p.m. Public library
Storm Lake Wednesday, June 15 10:30 a.m. Public library
Laurens Wednesday, June 15 1:30 p.m. Public library
Royal Wednesday, June 15 3:30 p.m. Public library
Sioux Center Thursday, June 16 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Public library
Sibley Thursday, June 16 1 p.m. Public library
Lake Park Thursday, June 16 3:00 p.m. Public library
Alton Friday, June 17  10:00 a.m. Public library
Moville Friday, June 17  1:00 p.m. Public library
Manning Friday, June 17  4:00 p.m. Manning Rec Center Gym, located at 702 6th Street, Manning along Hwy 141
Johnston Monday, June 20 10 & 11 a.m. Public library
Waterloo Monday, June 20 3:00 & 4:00 p.m. Public library
Council Bluffs Tuesday, June 21 9 & 10 a.m. Public library
Glenwood Tuesday, June 21 1:00 p.m. Public library
Sidney Tuesday, June 21 3:00 p.m. Public library
Clarinda Wednesday, June 22 10 a.m. Public library
Lamoni Wednesday, June 22 1:30 p.m. Public library
Whittemore Thursday, June 23 10 a.m. Public library
Meservey Thursday, June 23 1:00 p.m. Public library
Ankeny Friday, June 24 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Public library
Cedar Rapids Friday, June 24 2 p.m. Public library
Iowa City Monday, June 27 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Public library
Wilton Monday, June 27 1:00 p.m. Public library
Lisbon Monday, June 27 3:30 p.m. Lisbon Community School, 235 West School Street, Lisbon 52253
Dubuque Tuesday, June 28 10 a.m. & 2 p.m. Public library
McGregor Tuesday, June 28 4:30 p.m. Public library
Monticello Wednesday, June 29 10 a.m. Public library
Independence Wednesday, June 29 1 & 2 p.m. Public library
Hudson Wednesday, June 29 4:00 p.m. Public library
Waverly Thursday, June 30 10 & 11 a.m. Public library
Nashua Thursday, June 30 1:30 p.m. Public library
Elma Thursday, June 30 4:00 p.m. Elma Elementary, 319 Oak Street, Elma 50628
Decorah Friday, July 1 10 & 11 a.m. Public library
Fredericksburg Friday, July 1 1:30 p.m. Public library
Maynard Friday, July 1 3:30 p.m. Maynard Community Hall, 135 3rd St S, Maynard, IA 50655
Ottumwa Wednesday, July 6 10:30 a.m. Public library
Centerville Wednesday, July 6 1 p.m. Public library
Huxley Thursday, July 7 10 a.m. Public library
Boone Thursday, July 7 1 & 2 p.m. Public library
Nevada Friday, July 8 10:00 & 11:00 a.m. Public library
Altoona Friday, July 8 1:30 & 2:30 p.m. Public library
Mason City Monday. July 11 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Public library
Arlington Tuesday, July 12 10 a.m. Public library
Guttenberg Tuesday, July 12 1 p.m. Guttenberg Municipal Building, 502 South First Street, Guttenberg 52052
Bettendorf Wednesday, July 13 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Bettendorf High School, 3333 18th Street, Bettendorf 52722
Camanche Wednesday, July 13 1 p.m. Saint Mark's United Methodist Church, 808 Third Street, Camanche 52730
Burlington Thursday, July 14 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Public library
Washington Thursday, July 14 1:00 & 2:00 p.m. Public library
Davenport Friday, July 15 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Public library
Sigourney Friday, July 15 2:00 p.m. Public library
Atlantic Monday, July 18 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Public library
Pleasantville Monday, July 18 2:00 p.m. Public library
Marion Tuesday, July 19 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Public library
Belle Plaine Tuesday, July 19 1:00 p.m. Public library
Cedar Falls Wednesday, July 20 10:15 & 11:15 a.m. Public library
Rockford Wednesday, July 20 2 p.m. Public library
Ames Thursday, July 21 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Public library
Pella Friday, July 22 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Public library
Des Moines Monday, July 25 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Public library
Bussey Monday, July 25 1:00 p.m. Public library
Coralville Tuesday, July 26 10 & 11 a.m. Public library
Marshalltown Wednesday, July 27 9:15 & 10:15 a.m. Public library
Newton Thursday, July 28 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Public library