AEA Contacts for E-rate
Set printer to "landscape" mode prior to printing

Region

AEA
Address

Collects Tech
Plans from Schools

Assists Schools in
Filing E-Rate

Files E-Rate
for the AEA

1

Keystone AEA
1400 2nd Street NW
Elkader, IA 52043

563/245-1480

Rhonda Sheeley
rsheeley@aea1.k12.ia.us

Rhonda Sheeley
rsheeley@aea1.k12.ia.us

Teresa Shea Tajaran
Tshea-tajaran@aea1.k12.ia.us

267

AEA 267
3712 Cedar Heights Dr.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613-6290

319/273-8200

Jerry Schnabel
jschnabel@aea267.k12.ia.us

Jerry Schnabel
jschnabel@aea267.k12.ia.us

Jerry Schnabel
jschnabel@aea267.k12.ia.us

8

Prairie Lakes AEA
P.O. Box 1399
1235 5th Ave. South
Fort Dodge, IA 50501

515-574-5500 x 2162

Scott Fosseen
sfosseen@aea8.k12.ia.us

Scott Fosseen
sfosseen@aea8.k12.ia.us

Scott Fosseen
sfosseen@aea8.k12.ia.us

9

Mississippi Bend AEA
729 21st Street
Bettendorf, IA 52722

563/359-1371

Robert Reppert
rreppert@aea9.k12.ia.us

Joe Coon
jcoon@aea9.k12.ia.us

Joe Coon
jcoon@aea9.k12.ia.us

10

Grant Wood AEA 10
4401 Sixth St. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

319/399-6700

Stacy Behmer
sbehmer@gwaea.org

Ed Gambs
egambs@longlines.com

Dave Brousard
dbrousard@gwaea.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

Heartland AEA 11
6500 Corporate Drive
Johnston, IA 50131

515/270-9030

Lance Wilhelm
lwilhelm@aea11.k12.ia.us

Lance Wilhelm
lwilhelm@aea11.k12.ia.us

Lance Wilhelm
lwilhelm@aea11.k12.ia.us

Lance Wilhelm
lwilhelm@aea11.k12.ia.us

Lance Wilhelm
lwilhelm@aea11.k12.ia.us

13/14

Green Hills AEA
Box 1109
24997 Highway 92
Council Bluffs, IA 51502

712/366-0503

Julia Hood
jhood@ghaea.org

Maryann Angeroth
mangeroth@ghaea.org

Judy Griffin
judy@ghaea.org

Stephanie Mikkelsen
smikkelsen@ghaea.org

Jamie Reid
jreid@ghaea.org

Julia Hood
jhood@ghaea.org

Great Prairie AEA
formerly 15 & 16

Great Prairie AEA (Ottumwa)
2814 N. Court Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501

641/682-8591

Great Prairie AEA (Burlington)
3601 West Avenue Road
P.O. Box 1065
Burlington, IA 52601

319/753-6561

Sally Lindgren
Sally.Lindgren@gpaea.k12.ia.us

Sally Lindgren
Sally.Lindgren@gpaea.k12.ia.us

Sally Lindgren
Sally.Lindgren@gpaea.k12.ia.us

Northwest AEA

Northwest AEA
1520 Morningside Dr.
Sioux City, IA 51106

712/274-6000

Jon Wibbels
jwibbels@nwaea.k12.ia.us

Jon Wibbels
jwibbels@nwaea.k12.ia.us

Wayne Hess
whess@nwaea.k12.ia.us