Education Telecommunications Council
  NAME ADDRESS PHONE/FAX/EMAIL
Colwell, Ken

(Represents--Iowa Association of Independent Colleges and Universities)

Director of Ambrose Communication Ctr
St. Ambrose University
518 West Locust
Davenport, IA 52803
(563) 333-6220
(563) 333-6218 - FAX
ColwellKennethE@sau.edu
Gannon, Mary

(Represents--Iowa Association of School Boards)

Attorney
Iowa Assn of School Boards
6000 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50312
(515) 288-1991
(515) 243-4992 - FAX
mgannon@ia-sb.org
Healy, Michael

(Represents--School Administrators of Iowa)

Superintendent
Bellevue Community Schools
1601 State Street
Bellevue, IA 52031-0976
(563) 872-4913
(563) 872-3216 - FAX
Michael.healy@bellevue.k12.ia.us
Johnson, Kent

(Represents--State Board of Regents)

Dean, Div. of Continuing Ed & Special Programs
University of Northern Iowa
124 SHC
2637 Hudson Road
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0223
(319) 273-5970
(319) 273-2872 - FAX
Kent.Johnson@uni.edu
Kabat-Lensch, Ellen
ETC Chairperson Elect

(Represents--Iowa Association of Community College Trustees)

Exec. Dir., Resource Dev & Innovation
Eastern Iowa Comm College District
306 West River Drive
Davenport, IA 52801-1221
(563) 336-3331
(563) 336-3350 - FAX
ekabatlensch@eicc.edu
Kruse, Tom

(Represents--Iowa Association of Independent Colleges and Universities)

Senior Director Information Technology
Loras College
1450 Alta Vista
P.O. Box 197
Dubuque, IA 50024-0178
563-588-4948
563-588-4925 - FAX
Tom.Kruse@loras.edu
Kuhn, Tamara

(Represents--Iowa State Education Association)

Editor/Communications Specialist
Iowa State Education Association
777 3rd Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 471-8026
(515) 471-8016 - FAX
TKuhn@isea.org
Lindgren, Sally
ETC Chairperson

(Represents--AEA Boards)

Coordinator, Media & Technology
Great Prairie AEA
3601 West Avenue Road
Burlington, IA 52601
(319) 753-6561 x1253
(319) 753-1527 - FAX
sally.lindgren@gpaea.k12.ia.us
Lund, Jan

(Represents--Iowa Association of Community College Trustees)

38 Westwood Drive
Estherville, IA 51334
(712) 260-3612
- FAX
jlanddl@q.com
Montz, Carol

(Represents--School Administrators of Iowa)

Superintendent
Williamsburg Community Schools
810 West Walnut
P.O. Box 120
Williamsburg, IA 52361
319-668-1059
319-668-9311 - FAX
cmontz@williamsburg.k12.ia.us
Nagel, Gwen

(Represents--Iowa Department of Education)

Director, Iowa Learning Online
Iowa Department of Education
400 e. 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309-0146
(515) 419-3275
(515) 242-5988 - FAX
gwen.nagel@iowa.gov
Plugge, Lane

(Represents--AEA Boards)

Chief Administrator
Green Hills AEA
24997 Highway 92
P.O. Box 1109
Council Bluffs, IA 51502-1109
(712) 366-0503
(712) 366-3431 - FAX
lplugge@ghaea.org
Richardson, Randy

(Represents--Iowa State Education Association)

Associate Executive Director
Iowa State Education Association
777 3rd Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 471-8012
(515) 471-8016 - FAX
RRichardson@isea.org
Rinehart, Terry

(Represents--Iowa Public Television)

Director, Educational Services
Iowa Public Television
6450 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 6450
Johnston, IA 50131
(515) 242-4180
(515) 242-3155 - FAX
Terry.Rinehart@iptv.org
Runge, Kay

(Represents--Iowa Department of Education)

Consultant
KKRunge Associates
126 Forest Road
Davenport, IA 52803
(515) 669-1610
- FAX
kkrunge@libraryconsulting.org
Rzonca, Chet

(Represents--State Board of Regents)

Associate Provost and Dean
The University of Iowa
Div of Continuing Education
110 International Center
Iowa City, IA 52242-1559
(319) 335-2527
(319) 335-2740 - FAX
chet-rzonca@uiowa.edu
Wieser, Mary

(Represents--Iowa Department of Education)

Superintendent of Schools
Diocese of Davenport
2706 North Gaines Street
Davenport, IA 52804
(563) 324-1912 x 263
(563) 324-5811 - FAX
wieser@davenportdiocese.org

Back to ICN Governing & Advisory | ETC Minutes