Welcome to Iowa Public Television! If you are seeing this message, you are using a browser that does not support web standards. This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device. Read more on our technical tips page.

Iowa Public Television


Teacher of the Year 2010 From Iowa

posted on May 6, 2010 at 5:54 PM

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Video of National Teacher of the Year, Iowa's Sara Brown Wessling, receiving her award.


Tags: Barack Obama education educators Iowa Language and Literacy online learning presidents teachers