Reporters’ Roundtable

Apr 19, 2019  | 27 min  | Ep 4632 | Podcast


This edition of Iowa Press convenes a panel of political reporters for a roundtable discussion on the latest political developments in Iowa at both the statewide and presidential level, as well as the ongoing Iowa legislative session.

Joining moderator David Yepsen at the Iowa Press table are Kay Henderson, news director for Radio Iowa, Brianne Pfannenstiel, chief political reporter for The Des Moines Register, Erin Murphy, Des Moines bureau chief for Lee Enterprises, and Barbara Rodriguez, statehouse political reporter The Des Moines Register.

Program support provided by: Associated General Contractors of Iowa and Iowa Bankers Association.

Iowa Bankers Association
Associated General Contractors of Iowa