Welcome to Iowa Public Television! If you are seeing this message, you are using a browser that does not support web standards. This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device. Read more on our technical tips page.

Iowa Public Television

 

Dan Wardell Hits the Road for Another Reading Road Trip!

April 17, 2008


Wednesday, June 4 Des Moines 9:30 & 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, June 4 Indianola 1:30 & 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 5 Creston 10 & 11 a.m.
Thursday, June 5 Mount Ayr 1:30 & 2:30 p.m.
Friday, June 6 Osceola 10 & 11 a.m.
Friday, June 6 Chariton 1:30 & 2:30 p.m.
Monday, June 9 Pella 10 & 11 a.m.
Monday, June 9 Marshalltown 2 & 3 p.m.
Tuesday, June 10 Ottumwa 9:30 & 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, June 10 Centerville 1 & 2 p.m.
Wednesday, June 11 Washington 9 & 10 a.m.
Wednesday, June 11 Fairfield 1 & 2 p.m.
Thursday, June 12 Keokuk 9:30 & 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, June 12 Burlington 2 & 3 p.m.
Tuesday, June 17 Iowa City 10 & 11 a.m.
Tuesday, June 17 Coralville 1:30 & 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 18 Bettendorf 10 & 11 a.m.
Wednesday, June 18 Durant 2 & 3 p.m.
Thursday, June 19 Davenport 10 & 11 a.m.
Thursday, June 19 Muscatine 1 & 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 21 St. Ansgar 4 p.m.
Monday, June 23 Anamosa 10:30 a.m.
Monday, June 23 Dubuque 1:30 & 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 24 Vinton 9:30 and 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, June 24 Cedar Rapids 1:30 & 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 25 Manchester 10 & 11 a.m.
Wednesday, June 25 Independence 1:30 & 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 26 Cedar Falls 10 & 11 a.m.
Thursday, June 26 Waterloo 1:30 & 2:30 p.m.
Monday, June 30 Mason City 9:30 & 10:30 a.m.
Monday, June 30 Charles City 2 & 3 p.m.
Tuesday, July 1 Waverly 10 & 11 a.m.
Tuesday, July 1 Iowa Falls 2 & 3 p.m.
Wednesday, July 2 Churdan 10 a.m.
Thursday, July 3 Decorah 10 & 11 a.m.
Thursday, July 3 Maynard 3 p.m.
Monday, July 7 Carroll 9:30 and 10:30 a.m.
Monday, July 7 Audubon 1:30 & 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 8 Perry 10 & 11 a.m.
Tuesday, July 8 Ames 1:30 & 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 9 Fort Dodge 10 & 11 a.m.
Wednesday, July 9 Algona 2 & 3 p.m.
Thursday, July 10 Estherville 10 & 11 a.m.
Thursday, July 10 Pocahontas 2 & 3 p.m.
Saturday, July 12 Schaller 4 p.m.
Monday, July 14 Spencer 9 & 10 a.m.
Monday, July 14 Cherokee 1:30 & 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 15 Orange City 9 & 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 15 Sioux City 2 & 3 p.m.
Wednesday, July 16 Ida Grove 9:30 & 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 16 Onawa 1 & 2 p.m.
Friday, July 18 Johnston 10 & 11 a.m.
Monday, July 28 Urbandale 9:30 & 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 29 Sidney 9 & 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 29 Red Oak 1 & 2 p.m.
Wednesday, July 30 Council Bluffs 9 & 10 a.m.
Wednesday, July 30 Glenwood 1 & 2 p.m.
Thursday, July 31 Ankeny 10 & 11 a.m., 2 p.m.

For immediate release:
April 17, 2008

For information contact:
Tonya Weber Dusold
Communications Manager
tonya@iptv.org
(515) 725-9705

« Back to IPTV News