Welcome to Iowa Public Television! If you are seeing this message, you are using a browser that does not support web standards. This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device. Read more on our technical tips page.

Iowa Public Television

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
  • Iptv's Music Masters

Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet

Duration: 12:54
Program: Iptv's Music Masters #101
Broadcast Date: Dec. 28, 2010

In this segment members of the Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet introduce themselves and talk about how the group was formed. The quintet performs a piece by Anton Reicha titled: Quintet in B-flat Major, Op. 88, No. 5, 3rd movement: Minuetto, Allegro.




Post Date: January 6, 2011