Welcome to Iowa Public Television! If you are seeing this message, you are using a browser that does not support web standards. This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device. Read more on our technical tips page.

Iowa Public Television

  • PBS NewsHour

PBS NewsHour | Jennifer Egan, Kay Ryan Among Pulitzer Prize Winners | PBS

Duration: 04:20
Program: PBS NewsHour #10008
Broadcast Date: Apr. 18, 2011

The 2011 Pulitzer Prize winners were announced Monday. Among the winners in the letters, drama and music categories were novelist Jennifer Egan and poet Kay Ryan, who each recently sat down with Jeffrey Brown to talk about their work.



Post Date: April 19, 2011