Welcome to Iowa Public Television! If you are seeing this message, you are using a browser that does not support web standards. This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device. Read more on our technical tips page.

Iowa Public Television

  • Carol Burnett: The Mark Twain Prize

Mark Twain Prize | Carol Burnett | PBS

Duration: 01:55:07 (Full Program)
Program: Carol Burnett: The Mark Twain Prize
Broadcast Date: Nov. 25, 2013

Carol Burnett — comedic icon and all-around performing legend — is the guest of honor when, for the 16th year, the comedy world convenes in Washington, DC, to toast this year’s recipient of the Kennedy Center’s Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. The all-star cast includes Julie Andrews, Lucie Arnaz, Tony Bennett, Tim Conway, Tina Fey, Rashida Jones, Vicki Lawrence, Amy Poehler and more.


Post Date: November 25, 2013
Expiration Date: November 25, 2017