Welcome to Iowa Public Television! If you are seeing this message, you are using a browser that does not support web standards. This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device. Read more on our technical tips page.

Iowa Public Television

  • The Buddha

The Buddha | Teachings, part 3 | PBS

Duration: 02:41
Program: The Buddha

The Buddha's analysis of suffering came to be called The Four Noble Truths.



Post Date: March 12, 2010