Iowa Public Television

 

Periodicals (Contact Info)

Amateur Wrestling News
John Hoke, Publisher
405-521-8750
PO Box 54679
Oklahoma City, OK 73154
fax: 405-521-8240
mail@amateurwrestlingnews.com

California Wrestler
Jim Lucas, Publisher/Editor in Chief
408-328-4713 or 831-464-1359
2163 Dustin Way
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
jlucas@mmcnet.com

Intermat
110 NE Trilein Dr., Ste 3
Ankeny, IA 50021
515-965-9991
tomo@intermatwrestle.com

Ohio Wrestling Magazine
Don Lorence, Publisher
330-562-8371
PO Box 582
Aurora, Ohio 44202

Pennsylvania Wrestling Roundup
Norm Pavlovcsik, Publisher
570-893-4646 or 570-748-8887
PO Box 774
Lock Haven, PA 17745
fax: 570-893-4640

The Predicament
Home Phone: 641-342-1558
Cell Phone: 641-414-1962
www.ThePredicament.com
pfiffner@thepredicament.com

Takedown Radio.com
Scott Casper, Editor
515-274-4257
svideoman@aol.com

USA Wrestler
6155 Lehman Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
fax: 719-598-9440
gabbott@usawrestling.org

Wisconsin Crossface
Joe Kaster, Editor
608-758-8758
4349 Pheasant Run
Janesville, WI 53546
fax: 608-758-8759
crossface@jvlnet.com

Wrestling International Newsmagazine (W.I.N)
Bryan Van Kley, Publisher
641-792-4436
PO Box 194
Newton, IA 50208
fax: 641-792-5064
Info@WIN-magazine.com

Wrestling USA
Lanny Bryant, Publisher
406-549-4448
109 Apple House Lane
Missoula, MT 59802
fax: 406-549-4879
wrestling@montana.com

TheWrestlingMall.com
Jesse Krebs, Director
612-333-9950
529 South 7th Street, Suite 507
Minneapolis, MN 55415
fax: 612-349-6584
info@thewrestlingmall.com

Organizations (Contact Info)

USA Wrestling
Rich Bender, Executive Director
719-598-8181
6155 Lehman Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
fax: 719-598-9440
rbender@usawrestling.org

National Wrestling Hall of Fame
Lee Roy Smith, Executive Director
405-377-5243
405 W. Hall of Fame Avenue
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74075
fax: 405-377-5244
info@wrestlinghalloffame.org

International Wrestling Institute and Museum
Mike Chapman, Executive Director
641-791-1517
Box 794
Newton, IA 50208
fax: 641-791-0461
museum@pcpartner.net

National Wrestling Coaches Association
Mike Moyer, President
717-653-8009
PO Box 254
Manheim, PA 17545
fax: 717-653-8270
mmoyernwca@aol.com

National Coalition for Athletics Equity
Michael Copperthite, Executive Director
202-789-2100
1050 17th St., NW
Suite 600
Washington, D.C. 20036

Iowa Wrestling Coaches and Officials Association
Jim Steiert, Executive Secretary
641-483-2906
PO Box 651
State Center, IA 50247
fax: 641-483-2938
jsteiert@marshallnet.com